January 1, 2014 |

Free Webinar: Tips and tricks for review sites — (Tues, Jan. 14, 2 pm EST)

By Pizza Today


Don't miss the Sept. 24th Pizza Today Webinar: Best Social Media Practices

User-generated review Web sites can be frustrating. Learn how to get the most from sites like Yelp, Urbanspoon and TripAdvisor.

Tuesday, January 14 at 2 p.m. EST (1pm CT; 12 Noon MT; 11am PT), Pizza Today presents a free webinar “Social Networks Guide — Part 3: Tips and tricks for review sites.” The webinar is part of an exclusive Pizza Today series, in conjunction with Moving Targets, offered this winter.

To register for this webinar, go to https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/558277991

Topics you won’t want to miss include:

YELP
• Searching and claiming your page
• Setting up and updating your page
• Duplicate pages
• How to reply to reviews
• Flagging reviews
• Ratings
• How to Yelp filter works
• How to link Yelp to your Facebook page

GOOGLE+ LOCAL
• Searching and claiming your page
• Setting up and updating your page
• How to reply to reviews
• Reporting reviews
• Ratings

TRIPADVISOR
• Searching and claiming your page
• Setting up and updating your page
• How to reply to reviews
• Reporting reviews
• Ratings

CITYSEARCH & URBANSPOON
• Searching and claiming your page
• Reviews and ratings

More News



February 21, 2018 |

Introducing the Pizza Expo Update Show

By Jeremy White Want a first-hand glimpse of what’s going to be happening at International Pizza Expo 2018 in Las Vegas? Well, you’re in luck — Pizza Today is launching the Pizza Expo Update Show tomorrow! From an interview with show director Bill Oakley to a look at the competitions and everything in between, the… Read More